• Welcome to eBiochemicals.

  • Products
    Suppliers

    Search chemicals, activators, Inhibitors, APIs, intermediates and raw materials.

  • How to Search ?
Company Country & Region Website
K & K Fluorochemicals GmbH Germany www.kk-fluorochemicals.de
KaiDa Technology Limited FRANCE www.kaida.co.uk
Kaifeng Huaxing Chemical Factory China www.chinahxchem.com
Kaifeng Pharmaceutical (Group) Co., Ltd. China www.kaiyao.com
Kaifeng Tiandi Chemical Technology Co., Ltd CHINA www.tiandilong.com
Kaifeng Xinghua Fine Chemical Factory CHINA www.zpkfxh.com
Kaile Chemical Factory CHINA www.kaileCHEM.COM.CN
Kailu Ever Brilliance Biotechnology Co., Ltd. China www.kebiotech.com
Kailu Xingli Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd CHINA www.xinglipharm.com
Kainic.com USA www.kainic.com
Kaiping Genuine Biochemical Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. China www.genuine.com.cn
KaironKem FRANCE www.kaironkem.com
Kaiyuan Chemicals Co., Ltd CHINA www.kaiyuan-cn.com
Kaiyuan Hengtai Fine Chemicals Factory China www.hengtaichem.com
Kaiyuan Zhengyuan Chemical Co.,Ltd. CHINA www.kyzy.net.cn
Kalexsyn, Inc. USA www.kalexsyn.com
Kamiya Biomedical Company USA www.kamiyabiomedical.com
Kamp Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. China www.kamp.com.cn
Kaneka Corporation JAPAN www.kaneka.co.jp
Kanfort (Jiangmen) Precious Metal Co., Ltd. China www.kanfort.com
Kang Mei Te Chemical Factory China www.kmtchemical.com
Kang'ai Biological Product Co.,Ltd. CHINA www.kangaipharm.com
Kangcare Bioindustry Co., Ltd. China www.kangcare.com
Kangda Chemical Co., Ltd CHINA www.kangdachem.com
Kanta Chemicals Private Limited India www.kantagroup.in
Kanto Chemical Co., Inc. Japan www.kanto.co.jp
Kappler Ltd USA www.kappler.com
Kardol Quality Products, Inc. USA www.kardol.com
KareBay Biochem USA www.karebaybio.com
Karlan Research Products Corporation USA www.karlan.com
KARNAVATI CHEMICALS USA www.karnavatichemicals.com
Karnchem Corporation India www.karnchem.com
Kashmir Chemicals Pakistan www.kashmirchemicals.com
Katwijk Chemie B.V. Netherlands www.katwijk-chemie.nl
Kay in Yuzhou City Plastics Additives Plant CHINA www.cnzkchem.com
KE MAI(TIANJIN) CHEMICAL TECHNICAL CO.,LTD. CHINA www.tjkemai.com
Kee Hing Cheung Kee Co., Ltd. CHINA www.khck.net
Keen Union International Limited Hong Kong, China www.keen-pharma.com
KELAMAYII XINKEAO CHEMICAL INDUSTRY(GROUP) CO.,LTD. CHINA www.xkachem.com
Keli Chemical Co., Ltd. CHINA www.kelichem.com
Kelien Water Purification Technology Co., Ltd. China www.kelien.com
Kelong Chemical reagent plant in Chengdu CHINA www.cdkelong.com
KemFine Ltd. FINLAND www.kemfine.com
kemikalieimport Europe www.kemikalieimport.dk
Kemprotec Limited www.kemprotec.com
Kendon Chemicals & Mnfg.Co.pty.ltd. Australia www.kendon.com.au
Kenloon International Limited CHINA www.kenloon.cn
Kesoon Fine Chemical Co. Ltd. CHINA www.kclg.com
Kessler Chemical, Inc. USA www.kesslerchemical.com
Key Organics Limited/Bionet Research UNITED KINGDOM www.keyorganics.ltd.uk
Key Organics Ltd. UK www.keyorganics.net
Keyuan Chemical Co., Ltd. China www.keyuanchem.com
KG Chemical Corporation South Korea www.kgchem.co.kr
Khushi Dye Chem India www.dyeschemicals.com
KIC Chemicals CANADA www.kicchemicals.com
KIC Chemicals, Inc. CANADA www.kicgroup.com
Kim Tae pesticide Chemical Co. in Anhui CHINA www.jtlb.cn
Kimpo Titanium Dioxide Group Nanjing Chemical Industry Co. Ltd. CHINA www.nthcl.com
Kinbester Co., Ltd. China www.kinbester.com
Kindchem (Nanjing) Co., Ltd. China www.kindchem.net
Kinder Chemical Co., Limited China www.kinderchem.com
King Brother Chem Co., Ltd. China www.uvchemkeys.com
King Sun Chemical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. CHINA www.kingsunchem.com
King Tang Chemical Group Industry Co., Ltd. China www.kingtangchem.com
Kingchem Inc. USA www.kingchem.com
Kingchem-Fuxin Chemical Co., Ltd CHINA www.kingchemfuxin.com
Kingfirst Chemical (Nanjing) Co., Ltd. China www.kingfirstchem.com
Kingland Chemicals Co., Ltd. China www.kinglandchemicals.com
Kingland Chemicals Company Limited CHINA www.kinglandchem.com
Kingnod Group Co., Ltd. China www.kingnodchem.com
Kingreat Chemistry Co.,Ltd. CHINA www.chemtrade.cn
Kingsfield Inc. USA www.kingsfieldinc.com
Kingston Chemicals Ltd. UNITED KINGDOM www.kingston-chemicals.co.uk
Kingston Chemistry USA www.kingstonchem.com
Kingstone Industrial Group Ltd. China www.kingstonecn.com
Kingtai Chemicals Co., Ltd CHINA www.kingtaichem.com
Kino Flavors & Fragrances (Shaanxi) Inc., CHINA www.kinoessence.com.cn
Kiran Light Laboratories USA www.kiranlightlabs.com
Kiran Pondy Chems Limited USA www.kiranindia.com
Kiriya Chemical Co., LTD. JAPAN www.kiriya-chem.co.jp
Kishida Chemical Co., Ltd. Japan www.kishida.co.jp
KKyemistry (India) Pvt. Ltd. India www.kyemistryindia.com
Klaus F. Meyer GmbH GERMANY www.klausfmeyer.de
KMZ Chemicals UNITED KINGDOM www.kmzchemicals.ltd.uk
Knowshine (Shanghai) Pharmachemicals Inc. China www.knowshine.com
Kodia Company Limited China www.kodia.com.cn
Koffolk USA www.koffolk.com
Kohinoor Group USA www.kohinoor-chem.com
Kokusan Chemical Co., Ltd. JAPAN www.kokusan-chem.co.jp
Kolon Industry Inc. South Korea www.ikolon.com
KOLTEX COLOR, s.r.o. Europe www.koltex.cz
Kong Lung Industrial Co., Ltd CHINA www.konglung.net
Korea Kumho Petrochemical South Korea www.kkpc.co.kr
Koster Keunen, Inc USA www.kosterkeunen.com
Kowa (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. China www.kowashanghai.com
Krackeler Scientific USA www.krackeler.com
Kraeber & Co. GmbH Germany www.kraeber.de
KRATON Polymers USA www.kraton.com
KREMS CHEMIE Chemical Services GmbH & Co Nachfolge KG AUSTRIA www.kccs.at
Krupa Scientific INDIA www.krupascientific.com